Contact-us +33 (0)6 74 69 75 86

Destinations in Italy

Apullia

Puglia is a treasure trove of art, history, and nature. A land of sun and hospitality, it's located on a strip of land in southeastern Italy, in a strategic position in the heart of the Mediterranean. Centuries of history and a range of charming landscapes are just some of the reasons why it's such a unique destination, one where you'll enjoy some truly unforgettable experiences.
Puglia, with its 800 km (500 miles) of coastline, is hugged by two incredible seas. The Ionian and the Adriatic have crafted a variety of different shores, with steep cliffs overlooking colorful sea bottoms and golden beaches sloping into crystal clear waters. Inland, the uncontaminated realm of nature comprises great valleys and gentle hills covered with olive trees, vineyards, and luxuriant forests, as well as some surprising Mediterranean gravine (ravines).
From the Ancient Greeks to the Romans, from the Byzantines to the Normans, and from the Swabians to the Angevins, many civilizations have followed one another in ruling Puglia. Over the years, numerous archaeological excavations have brought back to light priceless artifacts and works of art and architecture testifying to the history and wide-ranging cultures of the different societies that were once here. And so you'll find menhirs, cave churches, medieval castles, Baroque and Romanesque churches, noble palaces and historical residences, enchanted hamlets and art cities, charming masserie (manor farms) and casali (rural homes).
In addition to this exceptional heritage, there are also three Unesco World Heritage Sites: Castel del Monte, the mysterious fortress of Fredrick II (near Andria); the trulli, characteristic drystone huts, unique in the world; and the Sanctuary of San Michele Arcangelo in Monte Sant’Angelo, a masterpiece of medieval art and an international pilgrimage destination.
Puglia is shrouded in a magical atmosphere, where the past embraces the present, and where ancient religious and popular traditions are safeguarded. Towns and cities come to life with thousands of lights, colors, sounds, as they commemorate their devotion to patron saints with lively celebrations and festivities. In Puglia, ancient customs are perpetuated through rituals related to harvests and fishing, and the work of master craftsmen.
The authentic Puglia can also be enjoyed at the table. Its food and wine are an explosion of exceptional flavors. The secret is in the ingredients, all genuine and locally grown, which give rise to superb extra virgin olive oil and exquisite wines. The quality of life in Puglia is excellent and the weather is always warm. Every season countless events, festivals, and international fairs enliven the region. Moreover, this land is also a perfect film set for directors and famous stars. From the Gargano and Daunia to Imperial Puglia, from the Terra di Bari (land of Bari), to Magna Graecia, Murge and the gravine (ravines), passing through the Itria Valley and Murgia dei Trulli, all the way down to the Salento: you'll feel at home everywhere you go. Hospitality comes first and the people of Puglia will always welcome you with a smile.
Holidays in Puglia are getting more and more glamorous, with an increasing number of tourists coming from all over the world thanks to convenient and fast connections. You can easily reach Puglia from any major European capital, with direct flights to Bari and Brindisi, as well as several boat and ferry options.
Puglia is waiting for you. Let this extraordinary land captivate you.

Rome

"There is nothing in the world comparable to the city of Rome. "These words surround all the fascination and emotion of a city that, for more than 2000 years, represents the throbbing heart of the known world.

Visiting Rome means walking in an open-air museum, traversing 27 centuries of history: excavations that shed light on the first settlements of pastoral communities that founded the city in the 7th-6th century. C., passing by the glorious monuments of the republican and imperial age; for medieval walls and castles, for Renaissance and Baroque palaces and gardens, gardens, squares and fountains, for new ultra-modern buildings, not to mention the wonderful churches from all ages and scattered in every corner from the city.

As if that were not enough, Rome is characterized by a pleasant climate, almost always warm and sunny, from traditional cuisine, known for its mouth-watering dishes, numerous craft shops, hidden corners to delicious coffee to sit and sip an aperitif large green spaces where you can spend time making beautiful walks.

In short, Rome is really the place for a dream vacation! Even spending only a few hours in the Eternal City will be able to remove indelible memories and start with the only desire to return ... as soon as possible!!

Florence and Tuscany

Florence has stayed for centuries with elegance travelers seeking a delight for the soul. Stone, whose presence is triumphant, the water that ennobles the city and the light as cause and effect of the architectural genius, are the fundamental elements of a place that belongs to the universe and its inhabitants.

If we think of Florence, art and history come to mind: the Palazzo Vecchio and the Uffizi Gallery, the Vasari Corridor and the Pitti Palace. Think of the cradle of the Renaissance and the glorious traces left by such illustrious people as Michelangelo, Brunelleschi, Donatello and Leonardo. We think of the eternal struggle between Guelfs and Ghibellines and the father of the Italian language, Dante Alighieri.

If shopping is our passion, we will certainly not be able to resist the fascinating goldsmiths and exhibitions of high fashion stores Florence flirts. It will also be difficult to resist the world-renowned San Lorenzo market benches for leather crafts.

Are we gourmet enthusiasts? Florence is able to satisfy the best palates thanks to its modern restaurants. Even the most traditional ones will find "bread" for their teeth thanks to more traditional taverns where you can taste great Florentines accompanied by a good glass of Chianti wine.

Finally, Florence is the ideal starting point to visit the other wonderful places that Tuscany offers, including Pisa, Lucca, Siena and San Gimignano.

Venice

A unique city, a real outdoor museum where you breathe art in every corner.

Venice never stops giving emotions and surprises. Whenever it will be like the first. There will always be small details or details that will leave our mouths open.

In addition to the spectacular St. Mark's Square, defined by Napoleon Bonaparte as "the most beautiful living room in Europe", the beautiful basilica and the imposing ducal palace, the city offers many fascinating and picturesque amateurs.

The city, made up of 100 islands connected by more than 400 bridges, is a maze! By leaving us in its streets and squares (called calle and fields in Venetian dialect), we can mix with the Venetians and discover the hidden corners.

We will be delighted with a "shadow" (local white wine) accompanied by "cicchetti" (typical tapas) in some bars near the Rialto Bridge.

We will not be able to give up a romantic gondola ride, let us go live music, discover the small water channels hidden behind the largest Grand Canal.

Finally, we can not leave Venice without first visiting the islands of Laguna, Murano, Burano and Torce llo, which make garlands to the city with their explosion of cheerful colors and their fragile treasures.

Milan and the lake district

The world capital of music thanks to the Teatro alla Scala; fashion designers, trendy boutiques and fashion shows; entertainment thanks to thousands of avant-garde nightclubs, visiting Milan is a must if we want to keep up with the times...

But that's not all: Milan can also boast a substantial cultural heritage and a unique culinary tradition.

Even the artistic treasures of this city are numerous and surprising: the majestic cathedral with its imposing baroque and neo-Gothic facade, the labyrinthine Castello Sforzesco, the Galleria Vittorio Emanuele, the La Scala theater, inaugurated in 1778, and considered as the temple of 'The Italian Opera, Leonardo Da Vinci's great masterpiece' The Ultima Dena ', kept inside the Church of Santa Maria delle Grazie.

In the surroundings, you certainly deserve a visit to the lakes, surrounded by small picturesque villages and a luxuriant nature full of colors and inebriating fragrances.

Milan is this and much more, and it's definitely worth visiting and discovering in person what this city can offer. We will not be disappointed!

Naples and the amalfi coast

Naples is a separate world; a city that has the structure of a novel. The streets are full of stories that need to be transcribed. The stories of ancient and modern flavors such as this city which, over time, have accentuated the unconventional character of its beauty.

The old palaces, the sumptuous portals, the streets that rise and fall, the castles, the churches that cling to the houses and overlap them. Not far away, Vesuvius, the life and soul of this city, seems very close. At his feet Pompeii, magnificent as the broken story he tells.

Facing the Gulf, which unexpectedly acquires different forms, descending to the Amalfi Coast, an extraordinary mix of history and nature.

Here is Sorrento, a small town on a plateau surrounded by green gardens of orange and lemon: a lush expanse of terraces, loggias and hotels overlooking the sea between pines and palm trees.

Then, again Positano, Ravello and Amalfi, are real corners of paradise, perched on rocky shores.

In the distance, the islands: Capri, the world; Ischia, the most severe; and Procida the least traveled.

Sicily

Sicily is, without a doubt, a very singular island. The concept of "island" usually corresponds to a compact set of races and customs.

But here everything is mixed, swirling and contradictory as in the most composite of continents. There are innumerable Sicilies: this ocher of the stone of the Valley of the Temples of Agrigento; the white salt pans; this violet of the lava of Etna; the blue of the sea; the gold of the dome of Palermo and Monreale; ripe yellow and red citrus fruits. Then there is Sicily the liberty of Palermo and the Baroque of Noto; the world of Taormina and the isolated of Erice; the lively and multicolored market of Vuccirìa market in Palermo and the silent and ancient Roman villa of Piazza Armerina.

Many Sicilies because the island has been fortunate enough to be articulated over the centuries between Western and Eastern culture, between Africa and Europe; suffering from an excess of identity: the Greeks, Carthaginians, Romans, Byzantines, Arabs, Normans, Spaniards, all came from here and tried to make this island unique. They left some traces, of course, but no one managed to change it.

Sardinia

Island in the absolute sense, with its distinctive geographical and cultural personality, a single block, almost a continent to itself, with its own language, unmistakable landscapes, even with a different fauna.

Wind-swept island, arid and wild inside; comfortable on the coast where she becomes a beach island. Beaches of sand that blend from white to pink to gold, smooth pebbles, limestone, rocks fringed with icings and Mediterranean flowers; beaches washed by a crystal clear sea with all shades of blue; deserted beaches, exclusive beaches, hidden beaches.

The magic island for beauty, a fair of its origins, authentic in the traditions, rich in works of art and surprising in the gastronomy. A mysterious island like the nuraghs that mount it, the silent witnesses of an ancient civilization. The Catalan island as in Alghero, the Phoenician island as in Tharros. Crafts island like jewels, ceramics and baskets woven by hand .... Isola

Minor cities

In addition to the most famous cities, Italy offers many other destinations, small jewels, still unknown, which is a pleasant surprise for tourists: Bergamo, Bologna, Turin and Genoa are just some examples .

These places offer the possibility of organizing very interesting itineraries and are generally cheaper than the most famous cities.

Contactez-nous +33 (0)6 74 69 75 86

Destinations en Italie

Les Pouilles

Les Pouilles sont un trésor d'art, d'histoire et de nature. C'est le pays du soleil et de l'hospitalité, situé dans le sud-est de l'Italie, dans une position stratégique au cœur de la Méditerranée. Des siècles d'histoire et des paysages d'enchantement sont quelques-unes des merveilles qui rendent cet endroit unique pour un voyage où vivre des expériences inoubliables. Deux mers de rêve embrassent les Pouilles, avec 800 km de côtes. Les mers ioniennes et adriatiques dessinent un littoral varié, avec des falaises abruptes sur des fonds marins colorés et des plages dorées qui descendent dans des eaux cristallines. A l'intérieur des terres, de vastes plaines et de douces collines sont le royaume intact de la nature, où les oliviers et les vignobles alternent avec les forêts luxuriantes et les étonnants canyons méditerranéens, les ravins.

De nombreuses civilisations ont alterné dans les Pouilles, des Grecs anciens aux Romains, en passant par les Byzantins, les Normands, les Souabes et les Angevins. témoignage précieux de l'histoire et la culture des différents peuples, sont les expositions inestimables portées à la lumière de nombreuses fouilles archéologiques et les trésors artistiques et architecturaux: menhirs, églises en pierre, des châteaux médiévaux, des cathédrales baroques et romanes, des palais et des maisons historiques, villages de charme et des villes d'art, des fermes fascinantes et des fermes.
Un patrimoine exceptionnel, auquel s'ajoutent les trois sites de l'UNESCO: Castel del Monte, la mystérieuse forteresse de l'empereur Federico II, près d'Andria; les trulli d'Alberobello, constructions caractéristiques en pierre sèche, uniques au monde; le Sanctuaire de San Michele Arcangelo à Monte Sant'Angelo, un chef-d'œuvre de l'art médiéval et une destination internationale de pèlerinage. Une atmosphère magique entoure les Pouilles, où le passé épouse la contemporanéité et les anciennes traditions populaires et religieuses sont préservées intactes. La dévotion aux saints patrons anime les célébrations et les fêtes chorégraphiques, qui colorent les villes et les villages des Pouilles avec mille lumières et sons. Ici, les coutumes du passé se perpétuent dans les rites, liés à la récolte et à la pêche, et au travail des maîtres artisans.
Authentique Pouilles est également apprécié à la table. La gastronomie apoulienne est une explosion de saveurs d'excellence. Le secret réside dans les ingrédients, authentiques et km 0, comme l'excellente huile d'olive extra vierge et les vins fins. Dans les Pouilles, la qualité de vie est excellente et le climat est toujours doux. En toutes saisons, il y a d'innombrables événements qui animent le territoire, tels que des festivals et des festivals internationaux et pour de nombreux réalisateurs et stars célèbres cette terre est un décor de cinéma parfait.
De Gargano et Daunie Imperial Pouilles, la terre de Bari, à la Grèce antique à Murges et ravins, à travers la vallée d'Itria et le Murgia, jusqu'à la Salento: où que vous sentiez comme chez vous. L'accueil est ici en première place et les pugliesi accueillent les touristes avec le sourire. Les vacances dans les Pouilles sont toujours plus glamour et le tourisme du monde entier ne cesse d'augmenter, grâce à des connexions rapides et pratiques. Les Pouilles, en effet, sont facilement accessibles depuis les capitales européennes, avec des vols directs vers Bari et Brindisi et de nombreux transports maritimes.
Pouilles vous attend. Laissez-vous conquérir par cette terre extraordinaire.

Rome

"Il n'y a rien dans le monde qui soit comparable à la ville de Rome". Ces mots entourent toute la fascination et l'émotion d'une ville qui, depuis plus de 2000 ans, représente le cœur palpitant du monde connu.

Visiter Rome signifie marcher dans un musée en plein air, traversant 27 siècles d'histoire: des fouilles qui ont mis en lumière les premières colonies de communautés pastorales qui ont fondé la ville au 7ème-6ème siècle. C., en passant par les glorieux monuments de l'âge républicain et impérial; pour les murs et les châteaux médiévaux, pour les palais et les jardins Renaissance, Baroque, les jardins, les places et les fontaines, vers les nouveaux édifices ultra modernes, sans oublier les merveilleuses églises datant de toutes les époques et éparpillées dans tous les coins de la ville.

Comme si cela ne suffisait pas, Rome est caractérisée par un climat agréable, presque toujours chaud et ensoleillé, de la cuisine traditionnelle, connue pour ses plats appétissants, de nombreux magasins d'artisanat, des coins cachés au délicieux café pour s'asseoir et siroter un apéritif grands espaces verts où vous pouvez passer du temps à faire de belles promenades.

Bref, Rome est vraiment l'endroit idéal pour des vacances de rêve! Même les dépenses de quelques heures seulement dans la ville éternelle pourront enlever des souvenirs indélébiles et commencer par le seul désir de retourner ... dès que possible!!

Florence et la Toscane

Florence a séjourné pendant des siècles avec élégance les voyageurs à la recherche d'un délice pour l'âme. La pierre, dont la présence est triomphante, l'eau qui ennoblit la ville et la lumière comme cause et effet du génie architectural, sont les éléments fondamentaux d'un lieu qui appartient à l'univers ainsi qu'à ses habitants.

Si l'on pense à Florence, l'art et l'histoire viennent à l'esprit: le Palazzo Vecchio et la Galerie Uffizi, le Corridor Vasari et le Palais Pitti. Pensez au berceau de la Renaissance et aux traces glorieuses laissées par des personnages illustres tels que Michel-Ange, Brunelleschi, Donatello et Leonardo. Nous pensons à la lutte éternelle entre Guelfs et Ghibellines et le père de la langue italienne, Dante Alighieri.

Si le shopping est notre passion, nous ne serons certainement pas en mesure de résister aux fascinants orfèvreries et aux expositions de magasins de haute mode Florence flirte. Il sera également difficile de résister aux bancs de marché de San Lorenzo, de renommée mondiale pour l'artisanat du cuir.

Sommes-nous des passionnés gastronomiques? Florence est en mesure de satisfaire les meilleurs palais grâce à ses restaurants modernes. Même les plus traditionalistes trouveront «pain» pour leurs dents grâce à des tavernes plus classiques où vous pourrez déguster de grands florentins accompagnés d'un bon verre de vin de Chianti.

Enfin, Florence est le point de départ idéal pour visiter les autres endroits merveilleux que propose la Toscane, y compris Pise, Lucques, Sienne et San Gimignano.

Venise

Une ville unique en son genre, un véritable musée en plein air où vous respirez l'art dans chaque coin.

Venise ne cesse jamais de donner des émotions et des surprises. Chaque fois que ce sera comme le premier. Il y aura toujours des petits détails ou des détails qui nous laisseront la bouche ouverte.

En plus de la spectaculaire place de Saint-Marc, définie par Napoléon Bonaparte comme «le plus beau salon d'Europe», la belle basilique et l'imposant palais ducal, la ville offre de nombreux amateurs fascinants et pittoresques.

La ville, composée de 100 îles reliées par plus de 400 ponts, est un véritable labyrinthe! En nous quittant dans ses rues et ses places (appelées calle et champs en dialecte vénitien), nous pouvons nous mélanger avec les Vénitiens et découvrir les coins cachés.

Nous serons ravis d'une "ombre" (vin blanc local) accompagnée de "cicchetti" (tapas typiques) dans certains bars près du pont du Rialto.

Nous ne pourrons pas renoncer à une promenade en gondole romantique, nous laisser partir de la musique en direct, découvrir les petits canaux d'eau cachés derrière le plus grand Grand Canal.

Enfin, nous ne pouvons quitter Venise sans d'abord visiter les îles de la Laguna, Murano, Burano et Torce llo, qui font des guirlandes à la ville avec leur explosion de couleurs gaies et leurs fragiles trésors.

Milan et la région des lacs

La capitale mondiale de la musique grâce au Teatro alla Scala; de la mode grâce aux créateurs de mode, aux boutiques à la mode et aux défilés de mode; de divertissement grâce aux milliers de boîtes de nuit d'avant-garde, visiter Milan est un must si nous voulons suivre les temps ...

Mais ce n'est pas tout: Milan peut aussi se vanter d'un patrimoine culturel substantiel et d'une tradition culinaire unique.

Même les trésors artistiques de cette ville sont nombreuses et surprenantes: la majestueuse cathédrale avec son imposante façade baroque et néo-gothique, le labyrinthique Castello Sforzesco, la Galleria Vittorio Emanuele, le théâtre La Scala, inaugurée en 1778, et considéré comme le temple de ' L'opéra italien, le grand chef-d'œuvre de Leonardo Da Vinci "L'Ultima Dena", conservé à l'intérieur de l'église de Santa Maria delle Grazie.

Aux alentours, vous méritez certainement une visite dans les lacs, entouré de petits villages pittoresques et une nature luxuriante pleine de couleurs et de parfums inebriants.

Milan est ce et beaucoup plus, et ça vaut vraiment la peine de visiter et de découvrir en personne ce que cette ville peut nous proposer. Nous ne serons pas déçus !

Naples et la côte Amalfitaine

Naples est un monde séparé; une ville qui a la structure d'un roman. Les rues sont pleines d'histoires qui demandent à être transcrites. Les histoires de saveurs anciennes et modernes telles que cette ville qui, au fil du temps, ont accentué le caractère non conventionnel de sa beauté.

Les anciens palais, les portails somptueux, les rues qui s'élèvent et tombent, les châteaux, les églises qui s'accrochent aux maisons et les chevauchent. Pas loin, le Vésuve, la vie et l'âme de cette ville, semble très proche. À ses pieds Pompéi, magnifique comme l'histoire brisée qu'il raconte.

Face au golfe, qui acquiert de manière inattendue différentes formes, descendant vers la côte amalfitaine, un mélange extraordinaire d'histoire et de nature.

Voici Sorrento, une petite ville sur un plateau au milieu des jardins verts de l'orange et du citron: une étendue luxuriante de terrasses, de loggias et d'hôtels surplombant la mer entre les pins et les palmiers.

Puis, encore Positano, Ravello et Amalfi, sont de véritables coins du paradis, perchés sur les rives rocheuses.

Au loin, les îles: Capri, le monde; Ischia, la plus sévère; et Procida le moins fréquenté.

Sicile

La Sicile est, sans aucun doute, une île très singulière. Le concept d'«île» correspond habituellement à un ensemble compact de courses et de douanes.

Mais ici tout est mélangé, tourbillonnant et contradictoire comme dans le plus composite des continents. Il y a d'innombrables Siciles: cet ocre de la pierre de la Vallée des Temples d'Agrigente; le blanc des bassins salés; ce violet de la lave de l'Etna; le bleu de la mer; l'or des coupole de Palerme et de Monreale; les agrumes mûres jaunes et rouges. Ensuite, il y a la Sicile la liberté de Palerme et le baroque de Noto; le monde de Taormina et l'isolé d'Erice; le marché animé et multicolore du marché de Vuccirìa à Palerme et la silencieuse et ancienne villa romaine de Piazza Armerina.

Beaucoup de Siciles parce que l'île a eu la chance d'être articulée au fil des siècles entre la culture occidentale et orientale, entre l'Afrique et l'Europe; souffrant d'un excès d'identité: les Grecs, les Carthaginois, les Romains, les Byzantins, les Arabes, les Normands, les Espagnols, sont tous venus d'ici et ont essayé de rendre cette île unique. Ils ont laissé quelques traces, bien sûr, mais personne n'a réussi à le changer.

Sardaigne

Ile au sens absolu, avec sa personnalité géographique et culturelle très distinctive. Un bloc unique, presque un continent à lui-même, avec sa propre langue, des paysages indubitables, même avec une faune différente.

L'île balayée par le vent, aride et sauvage à l'intérieur; confortable sur la côte où elle devient une île de plage. Plages de sable qui se fondent du blanc au rose à l'or, des cailloux lisses, du calcaire, des roches bordées de glaçages et de fleurs méditerranéens; plages lavées par une mer cristalline avec toutes les nuances de bleu; plages désertes, plages exclusives, plages cachées.

L'île magique pour la beauté, une foire de ses origines, authentique dans les traditions, riche en œuvres d'art et surprenante dans la gastronomie. Une île mystérieuse comme les nuraghs qui la montent, les témoins muets d'une civilisation ancienne. L'île catalane comme à Alghero, l'île phénicienne comme à Tharros. Ile artisanale comme des bijoux, des céramiques et des paniers tissés à la main .... Isola

Villes mineures

En plus des villes les plus renommées, l'Italie offre de nombreuses autres destinations, de petits bijoux, encore inconnus, ce qui constitue une agréable surprise pour les touristes: Bergamo, Bologne, Turin et Gênes ne sont que quelques exemples.

Ces lieux offrent la possibilité d'organiser des itinéraires très intéressants et sont généralement moins chers que les villes les plus célèbres.